Dogs – 2014

Loading
loading..

Dogs – 2014

April 7, 2016
Sergio Vidhani Pertegal
No Comments

AnaisANAIS: ADRENAL GLAND TUMORS
In August 2014 I noticed that my dog Anaïs drank a lot more than usual, about 2 liters which is within the norm for a 30kg dog but it was beginning to worry me. I made an appointment with my vet, a clinical examination and a very thorough blood work was done and a urine analysis and ultrasound.
15 days later I brought Anaïs to the vet to take a blood sample for an adrenal control test and a very thorough ultrasound was performed. It turned out that two masses of 5cm and 2cm were localized in the kidney area. On the advice of the vet I decided to do a CT scan in the clinic of Lyon. The eve of the appointment when I got home I found Anaïs completely sick, her body temperature had dropped to 37.5 which was not good…
The CT scan revealed two tumors on the adrenal glands, as well as swelling in the abdomen. That evening my vet called me to confirm the diagnosis: the tumor was malignant with swelling in the abdomen. My dog was doomed, it was so hard to imagine!
I called Patrick who worked for 3 years in the police force with Anaïs at gendarmerie Brest, “dogs of the Gendarmerie Training”. I had decided to drive her for her last trip to my vet’s office the next morning to perform euthanasia.
But luck was on my side, because I managed to contact Laila Del Monte.
Laila started healing Anaïs that same evening, the next day the vet found that the bleeding had stopped, the dog was better, but he thought it was not going to last. But Anaïs was getting better and better! Laila continued the healings, Anaïs to this date is very well, she lives normally, I take her for walks in the forest, she drinks normally and has regained her energy!
All thanks to the healing of Laila, whom I thank wholeheartedly for her availability, her kindness, and of course for what she has managed to do to maintain Anaïs alive.
With my gratitude, Laila, I will never forget what you did for my dog.
~ Bruno,
December 2014


GetGET: HYPOTHYROID AND CUSHING’S DISEASE
Get, our golden, kept gaining weight despite a drastic diet. The blood analysis detected a Cushing’s syndrome. He was always out of breath with the slightest effort. We had the impression that he was suffering also because he barked a lot and our vet said that if he continued putting on weight, he could have a heart attack. Laila started healing and in a few months he has lost 10 kilos, now he is so much better! Thank you for everything!
~ Veronique
December 2014

 

 


DarlingDARLING: PELVIC PARALYSIS WITH SEVERE INJURY INTRAMEDULLAR T13 AND T12
Darling is doing welll, she’s standing up straight now.
Thank you for everything you did for her: her case was described as desperate by veterinarians two months ago… She made unimaginable progress!
According to the veterinarians, there was virtually no hope of improvement and they suggested euthanasia. We are only two months away from the accident and her progress is considerable!
With the continous help of Laila, Darling may recover up to 100%.
The healing Laila does may seem surprising or incredible, but the results are there, as the saying goes it is not because we cannot explain something that it does not exist! I know something about it as I am a doctor.
~ Audrey,
December 2014


DioukDIOUK: PINCHED NERVE. CAN’T PUT WEIGHT ON HIND LEG
Diouk is doing very well, he is himself again: he’s playing again, he’s running a bit too much like crazy, he takes on shoes everywhere etc…
Thank you, we are immensely grateful for what Laila has done.
Sincerely,
~ Annick Laboure,
October 2014

 

 


KahlanKAHLAN – 11 months – SUSPECTED FOOD ALLERGY
Kahlan was vomiting 1 to 3 times a week, was scratching a lot, had skin infections like staph and had a regular grumpy behavior with other dogs. The vet mentioned food allergy but didn’t prescribe a test. Even after the change of diet, the vomiting persisted.
So I called Laila. On the first day of healing, Kahlan completely stopped scratching! She sleeps peacefully again! I have not seen any vomiting or even her seeming nauseous since then. She has recovered fully, is playing with other dogs and now demands attention from us! Everyone thought she had a bad personality before Laila changed that. Kahlan has gained weight again and now behaves like a happy dog. Thank you very much for this renaissance Laila!
Sincerely,
~ Marie-Anne,
October 2014


StarskySTARSKY: EPILEPSY
Starsky is a 13 year old labrador. At age 12 he started having seizures,  very severe and regular (up to 2 in the same night). He received heavy veterinary treatment which reduced the frequency of seizures, but since Laila began healing  him (4 months ago) he only has had one in 4 months! This is unexpected for me and very impressive given the advanced age of Starsky.
In addition to seizures, Starsky had very frequent head tremors which lasted several minutes, during which he was ‘away’, disconnected, he did not see me or hear me. This used to  happen dozens times per day. These tremors have almost completely disappeared since Laila started healing him!
Thank you Laila, you helped him a lot and made it bearable for him in his old age and you avoided him many sequels that he would have had from to these awful epilepsy attacks. I am eternally grateful to you.
I hug you affectionately,
~ Maryline,
October 2014


PenelopePENELOPE: POISONING. KIDNEY AND LIVER AFFECTED
A big thank you for your healing of Penelope, following his intoxication. He’s very well, like a charm, and has never had better behavior, and has never been so well physically!
Again thank you wholeheartedly.
~ R.Bassanesi,
July 2014

 


PeluchesPELUCHES: URINE IN BLOOD AFTER ACCIDENT
Peluches is fine now, he is happy, has energy and is playing again!
Thank you.
~ P.,
July 2014

 

 

 


AppollonAPPOLLON: PARALYSIS
Appollon, German Shepherd 10 years, found himself totally paralyzed overnight, blocked in the back because of arthritis on the spine. He was diagnosed several years ago when the first crisis of paralysis had occurred.
We called Laila at that time, and the miracle took place: after Laila’s healing Apollon walked again.
A few weeks ago Appollon had a huge osteoarthritis attack, his back and his back legs were completely paralyzed. The vet told us clearly that he would not recover, and given his age, it was better to euthanasise. Unable to do this, we wanted to try everything before taking this decision. Anti inflammatories, cortisone, morphine, everything! Then accupuncture, osteopathy, etc.. Absolutely nothing worked and we had no hope.
Apollo had not budged an inch for 15 days! We began to think that we were very selfish for not letting him go, it felt so wrong! He couldn’t get up to urinate or poop, he did not eat and did not drink for several days… it was sheer hell!
We called Laila, and only a few days after she started the healing, Apollo started eating heartily. Then he began to move by dragging his rear end on the floor, he was able to move at least a few meters, it was already a huge progress for us, and one day he stood up on his 4 legs a few minutes and advanced a few meters. Our happiness was huge at that time, we regained hope, we saw he was ‘unstuck’.
The progress continued with the healing by Laila, and today Appollon is just like before, he has a totally normal life. We just avoid very long walks, and he avoids stairs, I think he knows his weakness at the back. Thanks to Laila, Apollon was saved, and we thank her with all our heart.
~ Marylin,
June 2014


YuckYUCK: VASCULAR CEREBRAL. LYING DOWN, COULDNT GET UP
Yuck is very well recovered now, thank you Laila!
~ Christel
June 2014

 

 

 

 


IdylleIDYLLE: HELP BEFORE AND AFTER OPERATION OF CANCEROUS TUMOR
Hello Laila,
The veterinarian and the operation results and the biopsy are very good, thank you very much for your help.
Sincerely yours friendly,

~ Delphine Giai Checa and Idylle
June 2014

 

 

 


EmmyEMMY: CEREBRAL DYSFUNCTION.Several possibilities: encephalitis, malformation, stroke, tumor or otitis media with involvement of the inner ear. LYING ON HER LEFT SIDE CAN’T GET UP, CAN’T MOVE.
After the first week of healing  Emmy is able to get up.

Emmy is much better, the neurologist said today that she has recovered almost all her mobility. Laila thank you so very much  for your healing!
~ Marie-Paule and Emmy,
May 2014


TaraTARA: TOTAL PARALYSIS OF REAR END.  VETERINARY WANTS TO EUTHANIZE
Progress continues; Tara can stand almost by herself on all fours. She has a bright eye and reacts when she hears a noise outside; she eats small amounts and askd to go in the garden.
Note of Laila: Tara is not paralyzed anymore, so far still having difficulty in standing… it needs more time.
Note of Marianne: people should remain hopeful because healing is possible!
Thank you again,
~ Marianne and TARA,
May 2014

 


EdenEDEN: STAPHILOCOQUE IN BOTH EYES AND NO TEARS
Results are in conjunction with veterinary treatment. Results were not shown with other treatments.

Hello Laila,
I come to give you an account of the vet visit this morning. Indeed, the result is superb according to Dr. Lazard. According to the doctor, the tears have returned naturally (this is the best result according to the Dr. with this treatment).
Eden is very much better and much stronger.
~ Delphine,
May 2014


LexLEX AND CREVETTE: SNAKE BITE
Dear Laila,
Lex and Crevette have no sequels after having been bitten. The vet told us that they would suffer necrosis at the area of the bite.
He did not even think Crevette would live! She not only recovered but started hunting two days later.

 

 

 

 

 

CrevetteThis is simply awesome! Thank you thank you and thank you again!
Hopefully they wont have any more bad encounters.
With all my friendship,
~ Caroline,
May 2014

 

 

 

 

 


UnikUNIK: AVC
After a stroke my dog had balance problems. One month after he no longer has any problems.
Thank you Laila for making yourself available!
This is the second animal
Laila heals for me!
~ Magali,
April 2014

 

 

 


JilliJILLI-BELLE: GRADE 3 MEDIALPATELLA SUBLUXATION AND LIMB DEFORMATION
Jilli-Belle is now out of pain, running and playing with her brother because Laila’s treatments have made her knees so much better. She is now confident and happier than ever. We are all forever grateful.
With love and gratitude.
~ Carolyn and Philip too, Jake and Jilli-Belle
April 2014

December 2013: Dear Laila, Thank you for taking such good care of Jilli-Belle. She seems to need more help, but is doing better.
We just want to thank you for your continuing efforts to repair her knees and help her. We are all so grateful you are in our lives and have brought us so many blessings. We send you all good wishes for the Season and New Year. May you be richly blessed as you have done so much for so many.
With love and blessings,
~ Carolyn and Philip


SevenSEVEN: MULTIPLE HEALTH PROBLEMS
It appears to me impossible that Seven is still here without the help of Laila! It is in any case difficult to talk to veterinarians about this either they do not adhere or they seem “upset” …
Traditional medicine
1) Operated Seven for knee dislocations (successful operation). His heart was very slow, he would certainly not have held the shock!
2) They  wanted to euthanized Seven if I had not had Laila and a chiropractor detect a simple sciatica! His hindlegs were completely blocked for a week, like so many dogs!
3) They operated on Seven for kidney stones. Again, Laila helped him for his heart and now he has no more blood in the urine.
Despite the heavy treatment of diuretics for his heart, his blood tests  yesterday was good!
THANK YOU Laila for these moments.
~ Corinne,
April 2014

December 2013: BLOCKED LOWER BACK AND LAMENESS DUE TO DISLOCATION OF THE PATELLA
Seven is a walking miracle! He was in a terrible state three weeks ago! Thank you for taking him so fast!
He no longer has shaking fits! Today, he was in great shape and even tried to climb stairs! I quickly stopped him. Here is a video of his first stroller walk (I could have avoided the stones!!). I tried to walk him 30 to 40 minutes in a stroller, he seemed to appreciate it. If I can make him happy in his life, that’s my goal!
Thank you Laila, you are the good star Seven! With my affection,
~ Corinne


BaganeBAGANE: PIROPLASMOSIS
For Bagane as my other dog last year the prognosis was really bad. Thanks to Laila we were able to bring Bagane home.
The vet had the shot in the hand to euthanize because he said that the liver and kidneys were affected and it would never come back to normal. And 3 weeks later she is eating,  playing and happy as before.
Thank you Laila!
~ Veronique,
April 2014


Kosmo_0COSMO: KIDNEY FAILURE
Cosmo is doing so much better! I think he’s finally back to normal. His energy is back up and he’s playing with Lulu again. Thank you, again, so much!!!
~ Eileen,
March 2014

 

 


ShangaiSHANGAI: DIGESTIVE PROBLEMS
My dog Shanghai, 12 and a half years old, had  digestive problems. We were forced to hospitalize her several times.
After several examinations, veterinarians did not really know what she had. She vomited and had lost a lot of weight.
I asked Laila to take care of her, since then she is much better and has gained weight.
I am very satisfied with the healing you have given her. I thank you with all my heart, thank you a thousand times.
~ Patricia Fournier-Dhervillez,
March 2014


SunnySUNNY: ELEVATED LIVER ENZYMES
My experience with healers like you have always been positive. One of these people saved my life so I know the ability you have. I trust you and your judgement more than I do the vets. Had you told me before I took him that he would be okay I would know it to be true. Eileen knows you and has told me of your ability. I am thankful that you have this ability. When Sunny jumped up Suddenly when he looked so sad before I knew that you had been working on him and made him feel better. I thank you once again and I am forever grateful to you.
~ Rosa,
March 2014

 


TimbowTIMBOW: FISTULA ANUS
I brought Timbow to the vet Wednesday. The vet was very surprised to see the regression of the fistulas and the part of the anus that had necrosis. He told me that it was very rare to dominish that way. He found Timbow in great shape.
Timbow has regained weight and does not suffer anymore!
I also found my dog again! He loves his walks again, he plays with his buddies and no longer suffers. I’m really relieved to finally see him well.
Thank you very much, Laila, for what you have done for my dog andwhat you do for animals.
Warmly,
~ Caroline,
March 2014


INSIDE: BOWEL OBSTRUCTION
A big thank you to Laila del Monte.

About
my puppy, he got out of a serious complication of surgery withintestinal obstruction, he had an irregular transit and problems to gain weight, wasn’t growing
and was very fragile. With the healing of Laila he now has a very good health, he gained 7kgs in one and a half months and isgrowing well, his transit is okay too, I finally have a healthy dog, healthy andstrong!
~ Elodie
.
March 2014


UrianeURIANE: RENAL FAILURE AND SKIN PROBLEMS
The news are excellent. Uriane is still in great shape.
Her skin is not oozing anymoore and her fur is growing back. Her urinary problems are gone! She has regained energy and joie de vivre.
Sincerely,
~ Catherine,
January 2014

 

 

 


IndyINDY: CANNOT URINATE. SPURS ON BACK
Indy is doing quite well.
Wilth all my thanks.
~ Carene,
January 2014

 

 


ElkaELKA: OPERATION ON HER LIGAMENTS
Regarding
Elka that Laila is healing, she had control xray today and the vet was happy because bone wedgesappeared which means that bone healing is well advanced. She can now begin rehabilitation in water.

Thank you so much
~ Corine,
January 2014

 

 

 

 

Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background